boring, nice day at home

basically a day of rest and getting things done.

so i get up nice and early and watch twilight while i digest my cereal. my day starts out great because i wake up with a somewhat flat stomach! for the first time in days! YAYYYY

i go running around 8:30, and i run outside and then i go on the tread an run a kilometer. then i run back up home and I’m super proud of myself. i looked up on google maps how far my outside run is, and its about 2 miles. and i run it in 15 minutes (hey, its a steep incline!) my new goal is to get it under 18 minutes, but ultimately i want it under 15 minutes.

i shower reallllly long to reward myself. then i come out and read this book called jumper by steven gould. my brother checked it out, and there is nothing else, so i just picked it up. well it was pretty decent, just not very challenging.

i ate a bowl of yogurt with vanilla extract and some honey. it was ok….

then i played piano for about an hour. it went by really fast. then i ate a bowl of steamed vegetable around 1 for lunch, and then i finished jumper while eating a piece of bread with feta and pesto. and a cup or so of this snack mix of pretzels and crackers and stuff.

then i played about a half hour more of piano. I’m playing the fantasia impromptu, and its super awesome!!!!! i can’t wait to get really good at it so i can memorize it and when i play it people will be like whoaaaaaaaaa she’s kickbutt

and THEN some little kids came to the door fundraising for their footballl trip to florida or whatevers, wellllllll i was wearing a gorgeously flattering outfit of grey sweatpants and grey stained baggy t shirt with no bra and no makeup whatsoever and my hair was all poofy and frizzy and my bangs dried weird. so i could just tell they were looking me up and down, plus i was home on saturday afternoon…..yeah i looked like a total loser .haha…..

went on fb for a few minutes, not many notification but like 5 messages. and Crush V wasn’t on! which reminds me…

crush V is sometimes on chat, and one day i WILL get the guts to chat him up. just a quick hey…..but i don’t want it to be obvious or for him to know i like him as more than a friend…..SOMEDAY

and now I’m doing some homework, and then i have to work butt off doing piano theory because i have to finish the entire workbook by the middle of december. there are 20 lessons. i am on lesson 3. thats probably not going to go well…..

but I’m having a good food day and productive day and piano day

and I’m not feeling like a loser for having no where to go on a saturday…guess my self esteem is going up too

so yup thats my crazy hectic (not) day!

***************************************

right, so I’m brushing my teeth and I’m about to go to sleep early yay

so i finished my homework, got a TON of stuff done today, did 4 lessons in piano theory. i was crazy with piano, i got sort of carried away and in total i played about 3 hrs of piano. probably more.

fantasie impromtu is coming along nicely 🙂

ate more than i wanted maybe 1400 calories…

whatevs

so good day

Leave a Reply

