makeup free!

but it hasn’t been all bad. The essays have brought me and my mom closer together and we  have been working together and stuff.

plus yesterday morning i dragged myself to our community continental breakfast. i ate fruit, and then me and my bros fooled around in the gym. and haha I’m a lot stronger than my brothers thought, thank you workouts!

but thats not the point. Im most proud of myself because i went makeup free. Yes, completely bare, hair back so pimples are fully visible, NOTHING, and i felt so free. i laughed ugly, scrunching up my eyes and mouth totally open, and it was amazing. i wiped my eyes and nothing smeared!

its these little things that i love..

Leave a Reply

