http://inoveryourhead.net/the-complete-guide-to-not-giving-a-fuck/

http://inoveryourhead.net/the-complete-guide-to-not-giving-a-fuck/

busy busy weekend for me!

i went friday night to church, which was fun. on saturday we got up bright and early, drove up and watched my cousin CJ graduate from her ridiculously expensive boarding school! it was long. and….long. it was really nice though. we took so many pictures me and CJ were joking about our mouths twitching…

and guess what? i saw SNK C there! surprise, huh? didn’t say anything to him, and i don’t think he noticed me.

my uncle kept commented on what a ‘lovely young lady i’m growing up to be.’ how skinny i was. my aunt thinks i should be a model/actress and keeps on hounding me about it. whhhaaat??? apparently, in their world, the only thing you need to be an actor is a pretty face and decent body. again, whhhaaattt? hahaha

we hung out in her dorm, then we went to their hotel and hung out there. then we went out to dinner. we ate food.

its nice because before i was always the annoying little tag-along, but now i can see i’m not.

got home super late and dragged myself up to bed and fell right asleep. i always do.

on sunday i skipped church and practiced piano/started my essay final. fun fun.

the recital was way too long, but i got to see friend MC! we sat next to each other and caught up and it was like we were never apart….i miss her.

i went straight to my friend’s house to go to the band banquet. it was friend EMC, JS, and KM. i allowed them to do my makeup. they managed to cake on an illegal amount of eyeliner to form a flicked out-corner thing, then stuck a bow in my hair. A BOW. i barely deem to brush my hair on good days…oh well. i looked girly.

got to the banquet, and i absolutely hate LT. she sucks. here’s the run down. she’s going to be a junior, and I’m going to be a sophomore. she is loud, obnoxious, and mean spirited…but only to me. i don’t know what i did, in fact i was extremely nice to her, like i listened to her problems and hung out with her and everything, but she hates my guts. she is unnecessarily rude to me and puts me down at literally every opportunity. she is well-liked by everyone else, and i have learned to ignore it, and honestly by itself i honestly don’t give a crap about her or what she thinks of me, except i spend a lot of time in band and she is just there. she is impossible to avoid because she is going to be section leader next year. i know it affects the way others in band treat me just because of how popular she is…..ughhhhhh

and everyone is bipolar and two-faced. like friend (friend? idk about that..) AF. today, she was super nice. she went to me and was like, before i graduate i need to let you know that you don’t know this but you are extremely pretty. nice right? confidence booster? well the other day she said, ‘you are like a stupider version of me when i was a freshman.’ thanks.

whatever haters. check out the link i’ve posted, though. i’ve got it bookmarked now. 

and today was great. in spanish, me and friend PS were texting this kid pretending to be a gay guy who was in love with the kid, and then we took a picture of PGF K looking creepy and sent it to him. poor kid is so gullible.

we switched seats in math and instead of working i chatted with the awesome people at my table, PGF J and this tall weird junior and unfortunately the albino kid i hate. plus some of the girls in that class talk to me now after i started forcing myself to be friendly.

so yeah. 9 more days of school! countdown begin!

Leave a Reply

