Spring Break 2013!

School is finally over! I have never looked forward to a break so much. Well, maybe last winter break. I *really* needed that one.

This break, since piano is over, I’m going to focus on getting my driver’s permit, finishing up summer program apps, hanging out with friends, and relaxingggggg.

Summer apps: I’m applying to Brown, WashU, Interlochen, and I’m trying to convince my parents to let me volunteer abroad in Africa. It’s not going well. I’ve already been accepted, though.

So that’s what’s up.

Leave a Reply

