PERMIT SUCKAHHSSSS

So while everyone else is posting about being ‘Licensedddd!!!! ❤ 🙂 ;)’, I’m finally permitted :). 

I could not care less. I am so stoked. I frikin’ almost screamed right there in front of the guy correcting my test.

And then I walked outside and let out this big WHOOOOOO *see vine. skip to 8 seconds. That’s basically me walking past the 4 hour wait line. HAHA

That night, we drove to the school parking lot in the posh mercedes rental we’ve got (oh yeahhhhh) and I BOSSED my first driving lesson. I can U-turn! And accelerate! And brake without giving everyone whiplash! And sort of lane change, but I always get somewhat dizzy from checking all the mirrors…

I’m sure I’ll look back on this and think how naive and small I used to be. I don’t care. I was screaming going 2 miles an hour in that parking lot and I am on a high right now from a 5 mph joy ride. And you can’t take that away from me 😛

Leave a Reply

