IJournals: 8 (7/6)

Composition is going well. I’m super excited about my start, but it’s going to be a pretty ambitious project.

Studio class…well, the teacher is slightly crazy. We bonded over her insanity over dinner as a studio. He ate lunch with some other friends, but he came over to talk to me after.

Chilled by the Mofro and just lay on the bench like a freak. WYWS concert, then chilled at rec, not with guys, but just with friends HW and MK. I was friendly with this gay guy CS because he’s quiet and I felt bad.

Oh, and AP scores! 4 on world and 5 on chem. I’m pretty satisfied, considering I didn’t think I would pass world.

Leave a Reply

