Friend ML

Everything’s so messed up.

I’m back from camp. Literally the night of the day I get back…Friend ML chats me.

We are talking and stuff because I love this guy. He’s amazing and sweet and honestly the best person I’ve ever met. And I’m stoked to have him as a close friend even though we live on opposite coasts.

But then.

I’m an idiot.

He told me that he likes me.

This makes me sad for a few reasons. One, obviously, he’s my best guy friend and I don’t want anything more. Two, it’s made our friendship pretty awkward. Three, I feel like I’m hurting him by continuing to talk to him so much, but it’s not like I’m not going  to talk to him. I could never do that.

So…yeah.

Leave a Reply

