School….

So I just finished the first full week of school (the others were shortened weeks). 

It was…interesting.

It was long. 

I was worn out by Wednesday.

I don’t know…I just lost my grip on time management and such, and I didn’t do well on tests, or forgot homework. Little things like that.

The problem is that I now have C’s, D’s, and one F in all of my classes. 

Interestingly, I’m quite calm about this. I think I may be in shock. I’ve never fallen below an A in my life, so….Yes. I think it’s denial and shock. I’m sort of just sitting around and waiting for it to get better.

Leave a Reply

