Smooth Going – Overview

I don’t really have much to write. No big events. No problems, even, really. Just daily life and everything is la-di-da and amazing. 

My grades in all my classes have settled (since now tests and whatnot have been entered) and I have solid A’s…except for freakin’ english because my insane teacher VS refuses to accept late work (and I even did it! I just forgot to bring it!)

Oh yes, we had a socratic seminar. I was pretty outspoken. Surprising, I guess. Last  year I said nothing, and this year I basically lead the discussion.

Band is going well also. Since giving up on appearances and judging, I have so much more fun and friends in band…I love helping people. And it’s definitely coming back around.

Piano…slightly obsessed. I don’t go outside much 😛

 

Leave a Reply

