WB?

Um…so….I think WB may have asked me out? 

I was running around yesterday – very busy. I checked my texts in the evening, and I had two from WB. The first was about flute (a random conversation starter, I think), and the next was an hour later, saying he had a question.

I responded, and he said he had an extra ticket to the movies on Friday evening.

Since we have an exchange student coming, I asked if the exchange student could come, too. He was super fine with that.

So…what is that? A date? A hang out? I hope it’s a hang out. I like having a guy friend.

Leave a Reply

