GREAT DAY

And can I just say that I had an amazing day?

I woke up, and we have an EXCHANGE STUDENT. How cool is that?!?!?

Apush went great –  today was the last study guide. Ever.

Math went great, too. I got a 100% on a test – which never happens. It was pi day, so everyone brought in pi. And I had so much fun talking to RH and ZK.

English was ok.

I composted.

I practiced piano for a solid 2 hours.’

I talked to foreign about his homeland and learned half of the german alphabet!

I went to a movie with WB! It was fun and not awkward!

Pretty much perfect.

Leave a Reply

