WB, Me, and Foreign

So…today I went to the movies with WB. And Foreign tagged along.

I had a little panic when I realized the tickets were sold out (WB had an extra ticket for me, but Foreign had to buy one.) WB was all for ditching the movie and just hanging out, but when we went to give the tickets away, the girl had an extra. So we went.

The movie – was just a movie.

We walked around afterwards, looking for a place to eat, talking about our homelands and the differences. Pretty fascinating. I learned that weed is apparently a worldwide phenomenon.

We finally wandered into a local burger joint, and ate a bit, then parted ways.

It was pretty fun. WB definitely wanted to spend time with me, which makes me pretty happy.

Leave a Reply

