JW and my Music Tech Prof

JW. Remember him? Awesome guy, my Yoji bear, made hilarious faces, gives great hugs. His voice.

Well, man, when I met my Music Tech Professor, I gotta say: I really liked him. You know when you get that feeling? Like, this dude is awesome.

Today, I was sitting in class, and he pulled this funny joke that really maximized his persona – because that’s half of pulling off a joke – and he gave this face and he used his voice and IT HIT ME.

JW and and my Music Tech Prof are one and the same.

It’s like time warp.

Man, I miss everyone.

It’s like doppelganger.

 

Leave a Reply

