2014 Music Camp – MF

MF was my first friend.
He stands awkwardly – kind of hunched in. He has a plodding walk. That, combined with his huge backpack and his teeth, had me thinking of a camel. Or a horse.
His hands were perfect for piano, and so graceful. He played very expressively – he would hunch, over he would look up at the ceiling, and his breathing was audible.
He has gorgeous green eyes and great hair. He looks hot at certain angles, with certain expressions. And those concert clothes….this one blue shirt….
He was mature around me, and extremely immature around everyone else. The last week, he totally lost it. Frankly, I got a little tired of his immature side the last few days.
I admired his talent and dedication.
I miss him, but honestly, he doesn’t miss me. I needed him as my link to the music world – but he has tons of other music friends.

Leave a Reply

