Dream

Ok, disclaimer, this one’s disturbing. But I must defend myself: I recently found out my friend was being used by a douche at our school. Booty calls and blow jobs from a girl who can’t say no. I worry for her.

But anyway, that’s probably the root of a gross dream like this.

So, dream, (I apologize, really): My guy friend (not sure who) and I walk into a white room. And right there, on a hospital bed-type-thing, is TG, head poking out of a blanket, with questionable writhing going on underneath.

I know, ok. Sick mind.

He sees us, but it’s no biggie, and from underneath the blanket out pops ZK, who just gets out and walks out past us without acknowledging us.

…yup.

Leave a Reply

