Friend JH

Ok, Friend JH has been unfairly represented here in that he has not been represented at all.

JH has somehow become such a great part of my life, such a rock. I feel so comfortable and natural around him that I completely forgot to write about him.

Does that even make sense?

He’s like my brother. I can see him looking like crap, and I give no shits. I consistently act like a raving idiot with him, and it feels great because he doesn’t judge. You remember how I have rooster crowing singing matches with bro K? I have the equivalent embarrassing behavior with JH, and it’s the greatest. I can spend days with him and feel completely energized. And there’s no sexual attraction, which makes it even more amazing because it means he’s genuinely my soul brother.

Leave a Reply

