AYl Movie date

It’s just a date I want to remember.

Cuddling in the back of his car among the blankets. Laughing over how very little of the movie we were watching. His arms encircling me as we star-gazed through the moonroof. Complete comfort. Him brushing back my hair as it fell back on him. Him teasing me by holding his face just out of my reach. His smiling eyes on me between kisses. Cold tongues. Re-parking the car when we realized there was another movie to make out to. Drawing smiley faces through the steam on the windows. Sweet goodbye in the harsh lighting of the parking lot.

Leave a Reply

