The Filter

It’s been a month, and friend groups have solidified, for the most part.

People who matter in my life?

AM. He wants to be best friends. I’m starting to think that’s a little too deliberate, but he’s one of my best friends, for sure.

WH. I think could be my natural best friend. It’s easy with him. It’s so natural. I miss him to death if I don’t see him for a day. Lovable nerd.

NA. My gay best friend who isn’t my gay best friend. If that makes sense.

As for the auxiliary members? LS. CW. All the people on my hall. CS and EB from the 1st floor. Other people in my classes.

Leave a Reply

