Transplanted JKm

The awkward airport as I go for the kiss and he goes for the hug.

I care for you so, so much, and I want you to be happy. Me on top. Kisses from his forehead, down his nose, on each closed eye, and finally to the lips.

Playing with his ear in the car, unbeknownst to my chattering mother, and letting him squirm through the conversation. His ‘I-can’t-believe-you’re-doing-this-to-me’ smile as he turns around.

Hundreds of soft pecks, kisses, down his left arm. “You’re not listening to me.” “Of course I’m not.

His face when we didn’t see pandas.

Parking in front of the heater, knees drawn to the chest. Too many goals and just one goalie; laughing on the floor with his arms around my waist. Face down on the floor in mock defiance.

Leave a Reply

