I Literally Just Wrote Out A Plan for WH

Go to gym, see if I still want to be friends with him.

If yes,

Dinner:

  1. You hurt me by being on and off friends with me randomly and without warning all last semester, and especially the beginning of this semester. I stopped feeling welcome/good/happy around you because you always shot me down and avoided me, while I was unprepared and without an emotional safety net because I expected a friend to do anything but.
  2. Things are weird for me now because I feel like you’re going to do it again, and I question why I continue to subject myself to rejection when it fucking hurts.
  3. I’ve decided to forgive you. 
  4. Will we still be friends? Only if we have open communication, and if you’re bailing on me randomly again, please tell me and let me know why. On my part, I will call you out on it. And that time would probably be the end of our friendship, because I don’t have time for this frenemy shit.

Fuck this. Of course I want to be friends with him still. It’s WH.

One thought on “I Literally Just Wrote Out A Plan for WH

Leave a Reply

