some gems from being really fucking high

I’ll spare ya’ll the two hours worth of stream of consciousness of very high thoughts. The general pattern was a focus on the feeling of being high devolving into innane philosophical pondering on my life situation and reflections on self.

I present to you: weed

4/21/16, 11:35pm, notes from iPhone

I feel obligated to record how I am when I am high oops just wrote oops instead of oh shit I just forgot what word

Smiles lifting smiles are crucial to understanding of the hypothetical meta universe. The hmu is shit I forgot again. Weed makes you forget things, like I can’t even spell check myself without forgetting what word I trying to say and it happened again oh memory

Memory is involved on tbe microlevel hypothetical exponential memory capabilties are necessary for functioning

The swaying I can’t enjoy

I could enjoy but I don’t

Because there is more to do

I am always running towards the hypothetical universe it lies above our heads in a red square box. All sound is square, it cuts through the fog/haze that is the world.

This is definitely how the Bible was written – highness and intense journaling

Perhaps it was all a cold winter breeze

I wrote that on purpose if I focus I can write things on purpose

When someone says me name, 

Pocky is in the background

I can act here and then I am gone

Sound is square it cuts like sandpaper

We must chronicle our experiences and we must make them known

On the macro level it is important and on the microlevel it is haughty

Feminism

I wrote a title because I felt obligated too

But why does spelling count if the meaning comes across?

You can’t see anyone else’s hypothetical meta world

They can only see it when one looks up at one’s own meta wirld

Like the photo website it starts with an s

Femjnism

I almost forgot

I always usually forgot because feminism has a bad rap

Extremism is hated but it is necessary

Now that I am aware of this, can I act on it? What level of firm belief makes philosophical argument affect how the philosopher actually lives his life?

Permanent change is fleeting

Fleeting change may be a logical fallacy

Kant sounds like cunt

Typed josh but different josh

Why did I not think of bf josh until now?

Oh wait I did I was worried he would see me

I am typing methodically

I am talking as if we are in a dream

Descartes

Popular culture has value, head hunting has value, horrible things still have value in the universe purely for diversity

People do not matter

Time is fleeting and the past is gone

The past does not matter

The purpose in life is to make each individual moment good

The paat doesn’t matter

Because by maintaing the good present we simultaneously create the good past

And insure for the good future

But hedonism is not right

You must watch out for everyone else’s good as well

To what extent? How kind can you be without breaking? Fingers are hard

I am recording – I am a recorder – that is what I am here for

Participate in the present, but also record the present

People must know each other’s present to be kind

Or predict each other’s present

Other hypothetical worlds cut through the haze (you can see then now)

I somehow don’t believe I am high

But on the meta highness level, i know this is not true

How meta can we go before we hit the cedar sky

Blessing on blessings on blessings

Pockies were not twigs

Memory is selective

I am now aware that they are playing contact

I want to know what my high self thinks of my mother

I must choose

Good people horrible together

Suffering is so necessary for kindness

That is why there is suffering

I need to read poetry

Earlier I couldn’t stop myself from talking

That is how the present works

You have no control over the present in a micro hypothetical level

I must chronicle

Food will be interesting

Food is mundane and brings me back to this world

Flow is in the meta world

We must find what brings us to the meta world

Music is in the present

When we live in the present that is the meta world

Self- censorship is unconscious

You can be in a haze and the only thing you can focus on is the present

That is the only thing that brings you back

This is why there is mundane ness

It is to keep us here

Eating and pooping and all of that

I could wander off and not know

I can do so many things and not know

We are all doing things that we don’t know

There is no blame

Blame it on the meta world

Other issues I want my high self to think about

Look at me go, recordings

I laughed to my because I thought I should

The pockies are a constant

They bring me back

Memory patches – how long can we delay the residual memory

As always, I thought the micro scale but it’s actually years and years long memory flashes

This is all hapoening and I am experiencing it later

I am back

The nature is present

It grounds us

So much is happening in my head but I can act normal

I can edit my mind and say what was not in there

Then where did it come from?

From the outside

But then where did that come from? The hypotjetical boxes? Then are the hypothetical boxes part pf each person?

They cannot be

They are placed there

By the others it does not matter who

It just matters that it is not yours

We must make our hypothetical boxes ours

They will turn ivory and fade into the haze

We will join the haze

Do not disturb the haze

My eyes are closed but I am seeing my mind

That is why eyes roll back when eyes close

To see thy self

I can say what is the present and be sane

If I say the haze I am in not in the future

Thise who do not speak are in the haze

Not necessarily a good or bad thing

Just different

Laughing takss you inthe hypothetixal world

Silence brings you down

Don’t be too hypothetical that it bribgs you bring that you miss the oresent

Everhthing that was after went into the haze

Talking bring me inti the oresent

I forget the haze

I leave the haze

The haze is necessary for hypothetical thought

We need silence and time for the haze

Sleep in the haze

Don’t allow your sleep to lose the haze

I am swaying in the haze

No

I am swirling in the pearly blue

I am looking up like I did on molly

Into the expansiveness and inhaling the feelings

I forget to appear happy

Even if I am happy

Sometime I am not

This is necessary

Did I mention spelling is irrelevant? 

That will probably be among the stupider quotes of this

I am conscious of this on the meta level

I just seemed mean just now

I can detect faces when I am high

My eyes do not feel slumping when I am high but are they

The haze clouds the sight but the haze must create the sight

Facial expressions are innate because I did it when I was high

Thank god I am not faking that at least

Every laugh should be like the ones when I was high

Unable to stop it

The smiles not retired

Working overtime

I thought about working overtime earlier – it was block letters ‘wp’

Is the hypothetical world conscious

I am in the hypothetical world when I write

It is triggered by silence of the individual

When I can think meta thoughts and know they are stupid I am here

Eating is interesting – I lose track of what I eating but I still feel full

I wonder horny high Vicki would be like

Maybe I will call Josh

It has been 16 minutes since I last asked I can vaguely believe

Maybe felt longer or completely out of time

Is the haze in time

I don’t believe in the haze anymore

I only believe in it when I am in it

Time is longer than our clocks tell us

I lie to connect with people

But I should not

I should allow myself not connect with people and rather connect to the right ones

I think I am doing more than I am

Earlier I thought I was doing less than I was

I thought it was all a dream

Once in the past, it was nonexistent

It was no loner real

It joined the haze

Only just now realized why recording – it’s because I don’t expect: plan to do this again

Nothing happens again

There the deep behind the sky

That deep is what should talk to us and us to it

That which you oretend you believe becomes part of the real memory

Belief comes after the though

I never had pride in my asianness

But now I do because it is a necessity

It is always because it is a necessity

Oppression breeds neccesity

I write because my hands tells me to interesting sensation of pulling  up hands as well as smile

I am unconsciously mean

I must leave the haze to be kind

This why I am stuck as a start square box

Like the sounds cutting through the gaze

Music is the present

I am the dizziest when eyes are half closed

Not fully closed but just half

That is how the haze functions

I donmt believe in the haze but I still must talk about it

I must fake it to see later

Josh timer – it’s only been 15 minutes

Time is go e inthe haze

It stretches and we float out

We live in the present to get it over with

This time was only 8 minutes holy shit

I am keaving time and never coming back

But this leaving time is unbearable

It makes time too long

8:13 I think I sobering up

In any case I feel pess creative

I wonder how these will change if I sober up

Can I write continuously until sober to record this? Probably not I am running out of battery

Now I am completely present when I am looking up and in the present aka the weed is wearing off

When I start to write it prolongs the haze

We enter the haze and prolong tbe haze

Once it happens we cannot be sure it happenned

Now it is only here when I close my eyes and focus

I am undulating

Bambam Sister Nancy

A video of one person on diff substances – both the video of the person and how they do the video will show the effects

Leave a Reply

