1:30pm

I’ve so glad you challenged me and pushed me out there I used to be so excited to do all these things with you and recently I’ve been in a funk and I haven’t shown how happy I am around you and I wear my grouchiness on my sleeve but you make me so happy underneath just give me a chance to show it again I promise just give me a second chance a second shot and second go give that to us one more time

I think I need you

you’re my candle

I never want to spend another day in college not getting out of bed
taking classes that a third grader could pass

I don’t how long it’ll take

I don’t want to lose you

I can’t lose you

you were always there I loved that you were always there

you were my candle

Leave a Reply

