had a phone call

with WB, very randomly

told him everything

using him as a barometer, I see how much I’ve changed

and yet, it felt so good to talk to him again and know that I was still relevant to him and he to me

 

with AM, somewhat randomly

I realize we haven’t really talked in a long time, although we see each other every other day or so

I am so comfortable with AM

a stark contrast to JJ, with whom I couldn’t talk to, who didn’t want to hear me talk really

I see that AM and WB are similar in the ways that attracted me to both of them and completely different in every other way

 

it feels good

real friends feel good

Leave a Reply

