js

did he want sex?

kissing down my stomach, tears down the waistband

I kiss his shoulder

he gazes at the ceiling

he scrolls on his phone

he looks at his book

he does not touch me

he does not move

his profile is stern

I take my time leaving, then run out the door all at once

or did he want a relationship?

went fishing today!

you can come cook here next semester

I am selective with my meaningful relationships; I judge well after seeing people in a social setting whether they will be beneficial for my growth

or did he want me?

THERE IS NOTHING HERE

THAT WAS THE PROBLEM

I HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER

OR AM I CRAZY

I guess

I’ll never know

Leave a Reply

