I’ll throw this fucking indifference at your face

when something happens like

DG coming over to AM and I in the library, addressing only AM, and telling him that he should “come with with JB and I”

there are so many thing wrong with that

  1. you just ignored a person that you are acquainted with well enough that it’s rude
  2. you just asked that person’s current companion to leave
  3. you implied, or that the companion should leave the person to work alone

and while I’m sitting here on a bad day perhaps feeling inferior and unpopular, here’s to me. here’s to a reminder that these situations are their problem of failing to understand inclusiveness or lacking empathy to be considerate of others, and 10000% not on me.

Leave a Reply

